Full Kingdom Officer Listing

East Kingdom Officer Term Limits

  • King's Archery Champion - Julian Ridley
  • King's Arts & Sciences Champion - Lord Þórfinnr Hróðgeirsson
  • King's Bard - Mästarinna Margreþa La Fauvelle
  • King's Equestrian Champion - Viscountess Gwenllian Rhiannon of Dragon Keep
  • King's Rapier Champion - Master Donovan Shinnock
  • King's Champion of Arms - Earl Horic Grarvargr Caithnes
  • King's Thrown Weapon Champion - Lord Thrainn Steinsson

Queen

Queen - Margarita de' Siena (queen@eastkingdom.org)

  • Queen's Archery Champion - Master Aleksei Dmitriev
  • Queen's Arts & Sciences Champion - Lady Ástríðr Musi
  • Queen's Bard - Sayyida Laila al-Sanna' al-Andalusiyya
  • Queen's Equestrian Champion - Lady Cathain Reiter
  • Queen's Rapier Champion - Don Robert of Anglespur
  • Queen's Champion of Arms - Baron Brick James Beech
  • Queen's Thrown Weapon Champion - Lord Symon of Barnesdale

Heir to the Sovereign

Heir to the Sovereign - Magnus Tindal (heir-sovereign@eastkingdom.org)

Heir to the Consort

Heir to the Consort - Alberic von Rostock (heir-consort@eastkingdom.org)

Seneschal

Seneschal - Mistress Medhbh inghean Ui Cheallaigh (seneschal@eastkingdom.org)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer) - Master Malcolm Bowman (brigantia@eastkingdom.org)

Earl Marshal

Earl Marshal - Duke Sir Vissevald Selkirksson (earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Chancellor of the Exchequer - Mikjáll bogmaðr (exchequer@eastkingdom.org)

Chronicler

Chronicler - ​Lady Mór Cille Caindigh (chronicler@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Minister of Arts and Sciences - Mistress Elysabeth Underhill (moas@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of the Lists

Minister of the Lists - Lady Olivia Baker (mol@eastkingdom.org)

Tyger Clerk of the Signet

Tyger Clerk of the Signet - Master Nataliia Anastasiia Evgenova (signet@eastkingdom.org)

Chatelaine

Chatelaine - Baroness Cellach Dhonn inghean Mhic an Mhadaidh (chatelaine@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor Minor

Chancellor Minor - Lady Hugoline the Delicate (chancellor-minor@eastkingdom.org)

Webminister

Webminister - Herr Matthias von Würzburg (webminister@eastkingdom.org)

Warlord

Warlord - Master Padraig Dubh MacEanruig (warlord@eastkingdom.org)

King & Queen

King & Queen - Their Royal Majesties (trm@eastkingdom.org)

Prince & Princess

Prince & Princess - Their Royal Highnesses (trh@eastkingdom.org)