Full Kingdom Officer Listing

East Kingdom Officer Term Limits

Sovereign

Sovereign - Ioannes Serpentius (sovereign@eastkingdom.org)

  • Sovereign's Archery Champion - Julian Ridley
  • Sovereign's Arts & Sciences Champion - Jan Janowicz Bogdanski
  • Sovereign's Bard - David Anthony, The Foxy Bard
  • Sovereign's Equestrian Champion - Viscountess Gwenllian Rhiannon of Dragon Keep
  • Sovereign's Rapier Champion - Master Donovan Shinnock
  • Sovereign's Champion of Arms - Sir Arne Ulrichsson
  • Sovereign's Thrown Weapon Champion - The Honorable Lady Safiya al-Naghira

Consort

Consort - Ro Honig von Sommerfeldt (consort@eastkingdom.org)

  • Consort's Archery Champion - Master Aleksei Dmitriev
  • Consort's Arts & Sciences Champion - Lady Sugawara no Naeme
  • Consort's Bard - Lady Agnes Marie de Calais
  • Consort's Equestrian Champion - Lady Cathain Reiter
  • Consort's Rapier Champion - Don Robert of Anglespur
  • Consort's Champion of Arms - The Honorable Lord Dimitrios Alexandrous
  • Consort's Thrown Weapon Champion - Lord Durin Bastian

Heir to the Sovereign

Heir to the Sovereign - Ryouko'jin Of-The Iron-Skies (heir-sovereign@eastkingdom.org)

Heir to the Consort

Heir to the Consort - Indrakshi Aravinda (heir-consort@eastkingdom.org)

Seneschal

Seneschal - Mistress Medhbh inghean Ui Cheallaigh (seneschal@eastkingdom.org)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer) - Master Yehuda ben Moshe (brigantia@eastkingdom.org)

Earl Marshal

Earl Marshal - Duke Sir Vissevald Selkirksson (earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Chancellor of the Exchequer - Mikjáll bogmaðr (exchequer@eastkingdom.org)

Chronicler

Chronicler - ​Lady Mór Cille Caindigh (chronicler@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Minister of Arts and Sciences - Mistress Elena Hylton (moas@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of the Lists

Minister of the Lists - Lady Olivia Baker (mol@eastkingdom.org)

Tyger Clerk of the Signet

Tyger Clerk of the Signet - Baroness Æsa feilinn Jossursdottir, called Feilinn (signet@eastkingdom.org)

Chatelaine

Chatelaine - Baroness Cellach Dhonn inghean Mhic an Mhadaidh (chatelaine@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor Minor

Chancellor Minor - Lady Hugoline the Delicate (chancellor-minor@eastkingdom.org)

Webminister

Webminister - Matthias von Würzburg (webminister@eastkingdom.org)

Warlord

Warlord - Master Padraig Dubh MacEanruig (warlord@eastkingdom.org)

Sovereign & Consort

Sovereign & Consort - Their Royal Majesties (trm@eastkingdom.org)

Heirs to the Sovereign and Consort

Heirs to the Sovereign and Consort - Their Royal Highnesses (trh@eastkingdom.org)