Full Kingdom Officer Listing

East Kingdom Officer Term Limits

Sovereign

Sovereign - Magnus Tindal (sovereign@eastkingdom.org)

  • Sovereign's Archery Champion - Julian Ridley
  • Sovereign's Arts & Sciences Champion - Lady Amalie von Hohensee
  • Sovereign's Bard - Master Grim the Skald
  • Sovereign's Equestrian Champion - Viscountess Gwenllian Rhiannon of Dragon Keep
  • Sovereign's Rapier Champion - Master Donovan Shinnock
  • Sovereign's Champion of Arms - Earl Horic Grarvargr Caithnes
  • Sovereign's Thrown Weapon Champion - Lord Thrainn Steinsson

Consort

Consort - Alberic von Rostock (consort@eastkingdom.org)

  • Consort's Archery Champion - Master Aleksei Dmitriev
  • Consort's Arts & Sciences Champion - Signora Fiore Leonetta Bardi
  • Consort's Bard - Lord Drake Oranwood
  • Consort's Equestrian Champion - Lady Cathain Reiter
  • Consort's Rapier Champion - Don Robert of Anglespur
  • Consort's Champion of Arms - Baron Brick James Beech
  • Consort's Thrown Weapon Champion - Lord Symon of Barnesdale

Seneschal

Seneschal - Mistress Medhbh inghean Ui Cheallaigh (seneschal@eastkingdom.org)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer) - Master Malcolm Bowman (brigantia@eastkingdom.org)

Earl Marshal

Earl Marshal - Duke Sir Vissevald Selkirksson (earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Chancellor of the Exchequer - Mikjáll bogmaðr (exchequer@eastkingdom.org)

Chronicler

Chronicler - ​Lady Mór Cille Caindigh (chronicler@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Minister of Arts and Sciences - Mistress Elysabeth Underhill (moas@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of the Lists

Minister of the Lists - Lady Olivia Baker (mol@eastkingdom.org)

Tyger Clerk of the Signet

Tyger Clerk of the Signet - Mistress Eva Woderose (signet@eastkingdom.org)

Chatelaine

Chatelaine - Baroness Cellach Dhonn inghean Mhic an Mhadaidh (chatelaine@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor Minor

Chancellor Minor - Lady Hugoline the Delicate (chancellor-minor@eastkingdom.org)

Webminister

Webminister - Herr Matthias von Würzburg (webminister@eastkingdom.org)

Warlord

Warlord - Master Padraig Dubh MacEanruig (warlord@eastkingdom.org)

Sovereign & Consort

Sovereign & Consort - Their Royal Majesties (trm@eastkingdom.org)

Heirs to the Sovereign and Consort

Heirs to the Sovereign and Consort - Their Royal Highnesses (trh@eastkingdom.org)