Full Kingdom Officer Listing

East Kingdom Officer Term Limits

Sovereign

Sovereign - Magnus Tindal (sovereign@eastkingdom.org)

  • Sovereign's Archery Champion - Eanraig the Bonesetter (arachni@email.gr)
  • Sovereign's Arts & Sciences Champion - Baroness Cellach Dhonn Inghean Mhic an Mhadaidh
  • Sovereign's Bard - Taliesin Peregrinator
  • Sovereign's Equestrian Champion - Lady Angelique de Conte
  • Sovereign's Rapier Champion - Millicent Rowan
  • Sovereign's Champion of Arms - Sir Arne Ulrichson
  • Sovereign's Thrown Weapon Champion - Master Llewellyn Walsh

Consort

Consort - G. Emerson True (consort@eastkingdom.org)

  • Consort's Archery Champion - Peter the Red
  • Consort's Arts & Sciences Champion - Syr Culann mac Cianain
  • Consort's Bard - Sir Estgar æt Hrofeceastre
  • Consort's Equestrian Champion - Elisabeth Crandall
  • Consort's Rapier Champion - Don Gerhardt von Hohensee
  • Consort's Champion of Arms - Baron Fearghus mac Cailin
  • Consort's Thrown Weapon Champion - The Honorable Lord Thrainn Steinsson

Heir to the Sovereign

Heir to the Sovereign - Matthew D'Arden (heir-sovereign@eastkingdom.org)

Heir to the Consort

Heir to the Consort - Fia Kareman (heir-consort@eastkingdom.org)

Seneschal

Seneschal - Baron Thomas of Effingham, OD (seneschal@eastkingdom.org)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer) - Duchess Thyra Eiriksdottir. (brigantia@eastkingdom.org)

Earl Marshal

Earl Marshal - Sir Olaf Haraldsson (earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Chancellor of the Exchequer - Baroness Arlyanna van Wyk (exchequer@eastkingdom.org)

Chronicler

Chronicler - Lord Antony Martin Sheffield (chronicler@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Minister of Arts and Sciences - Mistress Amalie von Hohensee (moas@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of the Lists

Minister of the Lists - Mistress Ellesbeth Donofrey (mol@eastkingdom.org)

Tyger Clerk of the Signet

Tyger Clerk of the Signet - Maîtresse Camille des Jardins (signet@eastkingdom.org)

Chatelaine

Chatelaine - Fortune Sancte Keyne (chatelaine@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor Minor

Chancellor Minor - Lady Cecily Graham de Inveresk (chancellor-minor@eastkingdom.org)

Webminister

Webminister - Magister Symon of Barnesdale (webminister@eastkingdom.org)

Warlord

Warlord - Ryouko'jin Of-The Iron-Skies (warlord@eastkingdom.org)

Sovereign & Consort

Sovereign & Consort - Their Royal Majesties (trm@eastkingdom.org)

Heirs to the Sovereign and Consort

Heirs to the Sovereign and Consort - Their Royal Highnesses (trh@eastkingdom.org)