Full Kingdom Officer Listing

East Kingdom Officer Term Limits

Sovereign

Sovereign - Ryouko'jin Of-The Iron-Skies (sovereign@eastkingdom.org)

  • Sovereign's Archery Champion - Don Ciaran Ua Meic Thire
  • Sovereign's Arts & Sciences Champion - Corotica Senebelenae
  • Sovereign's Bard - Baroness Leyli Shirazi
  • Sovereign's Equestrian Champion - Viscountess Gwenllian Rhiannon of Dragon Keep
  • Sovereign's Rapier Champion - Sir Antonio Patrasso
  • Sovereign's Champion of Arms - Duke Syr Brennan mac Fearghus
  • Sovereign's Thrown Weapon Champion - The Honorable Lady Safiya al-Naghira

Consort

Consort - Indrakshi Aani Aravinda (consort@eastkingdom.org)

  • Consort's Archery Champion - Baron Ryan Mac Whyte
  • Consort's Arts & Sciences Champion - Ysabel da Costa
  • Consort's Bard - Herrin Solveig Bjarnardottir
  • Consort's Equestrian Champion - Mistress Cathain Reiter
  • Consort's Rapier Champion - Lady Katerina Falconer de Lanark
  • Consort's Champion of Arms - Sigvardr Halfdanarson
  • Consort's Thrown Weapon Champion - Lord Durin Bastian

Heir to the Sovereign

Heir to the Sovereign - Mohammad Al Wajdi Al Abderrafi Al Manil Ibn Horrah Ibn Gowan (heir-sovereign@eastkingdom.org)

Heir to the Consort

Heir to the Consort - Corotica merkka Senebelnae (heir-consort@eastkingdom.org)

Seneschal

Seneschal - Magistra Audrye Beneyt (seneschal@eastkingdom.org)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer)

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer) - Master Yehuda ben Moshe (brigantia@eastkingdom.org)

Earl Marshal

Earl Marshal - Sir Olaf Haraldsson (earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Chancellor of the Exchequer - Mikjáll bogmaðr (exchequer@eastkingdom.org)

Chronicler

Chronicler - Lord Antony Martin Sheffield (chronicler@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Minister of Arts and Sciences - Mistress Elena Hylton (moas@eastkingdom.org)

Minister of the Lists

Minister of the Lists - Lady Olivia Baker (mol@eastkingdom.org)

Tyger Clerk of the Signet

Tyger Clerk of the Signet - Baroness Æsa feilinn Jossursdottir, called Feilinn (signet@eastkingdom.org)

Chatelaine

Chatelaine - Fortune Sancte Keyne (chatelaine@eastkingdom.org)

Chancellor Minor

Chancellor Minor - Lady Cecily Graham de Inveresk (chancellor-minor@eastkingdom.org)

Webminister

Webminister - Matthias von Würzburg (webminister@eastkingdom.org)

Warlord

Warlord - Master Padraig Dubh MacEanruig (warlord@eastkingdom.org)

Sovereign & Consort

Sovereign & Consort - Their Royal Majesties (trm@eastkingdom.org)

Heirs to the Sovereign and Consort

Heirs to the Sovereign and Consort - Their Royal Highnesses (trh@eastkingdom.org)