East Kingdom Officer Term Limits

East Kingdom Greater Officer Term Limits

RoleWarrant StartWarrant EndTerm Count
East Kingdom SeneschalOct-19Oct-21First
Brigantia Principal HeraldDec-18Dec-19Second
Kingdom Earl MarshalJan-17Oct-19First
East Kingdom Chancellor of the ExchequerNov-19Nov-21First
Kingdom ChroniclerApr-18Apr-20First
Kingdom A&S MinisterApr-19Mar-21First
East Kingdom Minister of the ListsMar-19Feb-21First
Tyger Clerk of the SignetFeb-19Jan-20Second
Kingdom ChatelaineApr-18Apr-20First
Kingdom Chancellor of MinorsDec-17Dec-19First
Webminister of the East KingdomOct-19Oct-21First

East Kingdom Lesser Officer Term Limits

RoleWarrant StartWarrant EndTerm Count
Kingdom Captain General of ArchersJul-18Jul-20First
Kingdom Marshal of FenceNov-18Nov-20First
Kingdom Equestrian OfficerJan-18Jan-20First
Kingdom Accessibility PorterJul-19Jul-21First
Deputy Earl Marshal for Youth CombatMar-19Mar-20Second
Deputy Earl Marshal Thrown WeaponsMar-19Mar-21First
Kingdom Social Media OfficerNov-19Nov-21First
Marshal Of Armored CombatFeb-18Feb-20First
East Kingdom Pennsic StewardSep-19Aug-20
Kingdom ArchivistOct-19Oct-21
Kingdom ChamberlainJan-18Jan-20
Kingdom Waiver SecretaryFeb-19Feb-21
Kingdom HistorianFeb-19Feb-21

Per East Kingdom Law section IV.D. Terms of Office and Review of Kingdom Officers:

  1. No Kingdom Officer may remain in the same Office for more than four consecutive years, except for the following dispositions.
    1. A first term of Office is defined as two years. Subsequent terms are for one year.
    2. The term of Office for the Earl Marshal will be one two-year term, followed by another possible two-year term.
    3. The Lesser Kingdom Offices of Historian, Archivist, Waiver Secretary and the Administrators of the Polling Order E-Mail Lists have a term of two (2) years with unlimited re-appointments