May 24, 2021 – Crown Tournament Participant List

Noble populace of the East,

We are overjoyed to share this list of combatants and consorts that will be competing in Our Crown Tournament.

With such a substantial list, we will be using feeder tournaments to make the size of the events manageable within attendance limitations. We plan to have the feeder tournaments and assignments announced by the end of this week.

Thank you to everyone for helping us reach this point, 

Alberic and Tindal
Consules East

Medhbh inghean Ui Cheallaigh
Seneschal of the East Kingdom 

Duke Randall the Dark, for Duchess Katherine Stanhope
Duchess Caoilfhionn inghean Fhaolain, for Duke Brennan mac Fearghus
Jarl Valgard Stonecleaver, for Lady Gracia Vazquez de Trillo
Count Ioannes Aurilius Serpentius, for Countess Ro Honig von Summerfeldt
Viscount Culann mac Cianain and Viscountess Sefa Hrafnsdóttir, fighting for each other
Sir Stephen Grandchamp, for Mistress Ellen du Grandchamp
Sir Matthew D’Arden, for Mistress Fia Kareman
Master Aethelhafoc Keyfinder, for Mistress Siubhan Wallace
Master Tiberius Iulius Rufus, for Lord Vopiscus Rufius Donatus
Sir Hrafn Bonesetter, for Lady Rosa da Murano
Sir Matthias Grunewald, for Baroness Æsa feilinn Jossursdottir
Master of Arms Richard Crowe, for Lady Ameria Browne
Sir Cassius of la Familia Gladiatoria and Lady Timbrien, fighting for each other
Sir Ryouko’jin of the Iron Skies, for Lady Indrakshi Aravinda
Baron Angus Gove Mackinnon, for Mistress Ciara McRobbie
Baron Elgin of House Eagle, for Mistress Juliana von Altenfeld
Baron Wulfhere of Stonemarche, for Viscountess Gwenllian Rhiannon of Dragon Keep
Baron Talan Gwyllt, for Lady Alison Wodehalle
Baron Vladimir Báthory, for Lady Andrea Noelle
Baron Pádraig Ó Brádaig, for Lady Martha Bean Ui Bhradaigh
Lord Asgar Roulfson, for Gavin Asgarson
THL Sigurdr Berserk, for Mistress Eleanore MacCarthaigh
THL Duarcaín MacWard, for Herrin Catháin Reiter
Don Robert Tytes, for Don Alastar Tucker
THL Þorin Úlfsson, for Baroness Muirenn ingen Ciric
THL Pandarus and Caccia Trice Sthenone, fighting for each other
Lord Aelfwine Akeworthe, for Lady Vitalia la Soliel
Lord Corwin Blackthorn, for Lady Ada Wright
Lord Bison of Thunder, for Lady Kate the Wicked
Lord Fearghus mac Cailin, for Lady Catriona bean mhic Cailin
Tiarna Seán Dubh, for Jennifer Marshall
Lord Volmar Sollons, for Baroness Ilulia Baebiana
Lord Laurence Vaughn, for Lady Lillian Hutchinson
Lord Michael Hietala, for Yrsa Ragnulfsson
Lord Michał Biały, for Sakurayama Tomoe
Gilbert Christian Blackmoore, for Mistress Suzanne Neuber de Londres
Lord Marcus Atilius Pansa, for Artemisius Pansa
Lord Guillaume Du Chantier, for Ezra Di Bazzi