April 15th, 2022 – Crown Tournament Order of March

Unto the Noble Populace of the East,

The time has come for the Crown to seek heirs and, as such, We will be hosting a crown tournament to find them. Crown tournament has the potential for both the greatest and most romantic of deeds. To this end, pageantry is encouraged, and acts of kindness, chivalry and courtesy shall be celebrated and promoted. 

Furthermore, the romance that drives us to compete is inspired by those whom we strive to see seated at our sides. As such, it shall be understood that those seeking the position of heir shall be present and admitted as a pair. Those combatants that fail to have their consort present before the Crown on the day of tournament will not be permitted to compete, though the combatant is welcome to fight any potential byes.  

Additionally, this tournament is to be held to determine monarchs without question. As such, any discussions, discrepancy, problems, questions, concerns, and queries shall be conducted immediately within the list, with civility, politeness and an open heart and mind, with the objective mediation of the marshals. Any combatant leaving the list or finding themselves incapable of engaging in  this discourse will (potentially) find their continuation forfeit. It shall be a beautiful day of remarkable honor and comportment and mark the glorious continuation of the line of the Tyger Throne.

May fortune and glory smile upon you.
Ryouko’jin & Indrakshi
Demon King and Bengal Queen of the East

Sir Matthias Grunewald for Baroness Æsa feilinn Jossursdottir
Duchess Caoilfhionn inghean Fhaolain for Duke Brennan mac Fearghus
Magnus Tindal for Master George Emerson True
Jarl Valgard Stonecleaver for Lady Gracia Vazquez de Trillo
Count Ivan Ivanov syn Dmitriov vynuk Tzardikov for Countess Natavia Basia Rostropokova
Viscount Culann mac Cianain and Viscountess Sefa Hrafnsdóttir, fighting for each other
Honorable Lord Sigurðr Berserkr for Mistress Eleanore MacCarthaigh
Jan Janowicz Bogdanski for THL Rosamund von Schwyz
Mohammad Al Wajdi Al Abderrafi Al Manil Ibn Horrah Ibn Gowan for Corotica Merkka Senebelenae
Sir Angus Gove MacKinnon for Mistress Ciara McRobbie
Sir Zhigmun’ Czypsser for Bannthegn Leda Zipyos
Sir Angus McHaley for Mistress Tadea Isabetta di Bruno
Master Aethelhawk Keyfinder for Mistress Siubhan Wallace
Master Tiberius Iulius Rufus Primus for Lord Vopiscus Rufius Donatus
Sir William MacCrimmon for Lady Susana Fitzgerald of Clan Houston-Hay of Glasgow
Sir Sigurthr Vigurhafn for Mistress Medhbh inghean Ui Cheallaigh
Doyen Richard Crowe, Master at Arms for Lady Ameria Browne
Ikhlas Al-Chakib for Marguerite de Gui
Doctorae Pandarus and Baroness Timeria Sthenone, fighting for each other
Sir Duarcaín MacWard for Mistress Cathain Reiter
THL Reinhart Basarab Draculesti for Leana Doucet
THL Galbrait MacGowan for Syrine Al-Sakina Bint Houriya
THL Sigvardr Halfdanarson and Lord Abel atte Watere, fighting for each other
Baron Pádraig Ó Brádaig for Lady Martha Bean Ui Bhradaigh
Lord Azim le Scout for Lady Nariman Min Alghaba
Bierov for Lady Khayra bint Sa’ïd
Lord Kiril Al-Ghadab Hallamet for Lady Abygail Zavatta
Lando and Mordred, fighting for each other
Saga Bjornsdottir and Tavish Mackinnon, fighting for each other