Brigantia Staff Heralds

Brigantia - Principal Heraldic Officer of the Kingdom of the East.
Baron Rowen Cloteworthy - brigantia@eastkingdom.org

Badger - Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy.
Mistress Lyanna of Kernough - badger@eastkingdom.org

Blue Tyger - External Submissions Deputy.
Lady Asa in Svarta - blue.tyger@eastkingdom.org

Dextrochere - Special Projects Deputy.
Baroness Theodora Bryennissa, called Treannah - dextrochere@eastkingdom.org

Diademe - Assistant Internal Submissions Deputy.
Lady Lilia de Vaux diademe@eastkingdom.org

Eastern Crown - Internal Submissions Deputy.
Mistress Alys Mackyntoich - eastern.crown@eastkingdom.org

Elmet - Education Deputy.
Vacant - elmet@eastkingdom.org

Maunche - Regalia and Heraldic Display Deputy.
Baroness Lisl Luder - maunche@eastkingdom.org

Mural - Notification Letters Deputy.
Nastassiia Ivanova Medvedeva called Tasha - mural@eastkingdom.org

Pallet - Heraldic Art Deputy.
Master Lyle fitzWilliam - pallet@eastkingdom.org

Shepherd's Crook - Precedence Deputy.
Mistress Caitlin Davies - shepherds.crook@eastkingdom.org

Silver Crescent - Financial Deputy.
Lady Astrid Olafsdottir - silver.crescent@eastkingdom.org

Standard - Web Deputy.
Lord Mael Eoin mac Echuid - standard@eastkingdom.org

Troubadour - Tourney Deputy.
Master Ryan McWhyte - troubadour@eastkingdom.org

Vox Regis - Royal Court Deputy to Gregor and Kiena
Baron Rowen Cloteworthy - court@eastkingdom.org


Back to The East Kingdom College of Herald's Page

Back to East Kingdom Page


Last modified: December 1, 2011

This is the recognized website for the East Kingdom, of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.

This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version.

Copyright 2005-2011 East Kingdom, Society for Creative Anachronism.

The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this website, please contact the webspinner, Temair ingen Muiredaich, Maistreas. Assistance will be given to you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.