Left header corner Welcome to the East Kingdom Welcome to the East Kingdom Right header corner
Left side border East Kingdom ADA accessible site  |  Mobile site right side border
left border
Full Listing

King - Brennan mac Fearghus, trm@eastkingdom.org

Queen - Caoilfhionn inghean Fhaolain, trm@eastkingdom.org

Prince - Edward Grey of Lochleven, trh@eastkingdom.org

Princess - Þóra Eiríksdóttir, trh@eastkingdom.org

Seneschal - Dueña Mercedes Vera de Calafia (Joanna Livingston), seneschal@eastkingdom.org

Deputy-Seneschal - Vacant, deputy-seneschal@eastkingdom.org
Emergency Deputy Seneschal - Master Phillip Reed the Facetious, deputyem-seneschal@eastkingdom.org
Clerk of Laws - Lady Edith of Steyning, lawclerk@eastkingdom.org
Deputy Event Coordinator - Lord Ichabod the Tall, eventclerk@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Seneschal - Baroness Cristiana ingen Mec-Bead, seneschal@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy Seneschal - Lady Svana Sölgadóttir, deputy-seneschal@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Lord Dafydd o Llyn Cwellyn, seneschal.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Aine O’Tuathail, seneschal.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Lord Aidan the Hostile, seneschal.south@eastkingdom.org
New Groups Deputy - Sir Antonio Patrasso, newgroups@eastkingdom.org
Media Officer - * Vacant *, media@eastkingdom.org
Branch Polling Deputy - Lady Zhelana Tomeslavitsa , branchpolls@eastkingdom.org
Waiver Secretary - Mistress Pagan Graeme, waivers@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Waiver Secretary - Mistress Bess Darnley, waivers@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Archivist - Baronne Maîtresse Jehannine de Flandres, archivist@eastkingdom.org
Archivist Deputy - Baroness Laurens de Vitrolles, deputy-archivist@eastkingdom.org
Accessibility Porter - Alayne Alexandra Nyvern Nightwatcher, OP, accessibility@eastkingdom.org
Deputy Accessibility Porter - Margarita Kofinopoia, accessibility.deputy@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Sile Dhubh inghean Mhic an Mhadaigh, accessibility@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Lady Ariana of the North, accessibility.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Teresa Giani, accessibility.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Ding Li Ying Ni Shur, accessibility.south@eastkingdom.org

Brigantia Principal Herald (Chief Heraldic Officer) - Master Ryan McWhyte, brigantia@eastkingdom.org

Badger Herald (Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy) - Aotroù (Lord) Conogan mab Rioc, the Breton, badger@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Clerk of the Polling Lists - Duchess Katherine Stanhope, polling@eastkingdom.org
Dextrochere Herald (Special Projects Deputy) - Baroness Theodora Bryennissa, called Treannah, dextrochere@eastkingdom.org
Diademe Herald (Assistant Internal Submissions Deputy) - Lady Lillia de Vaux, diademe@eastkingdom.org
Elmet Herald (Heraldic Education) - Yehuda ben Moshe, elmet@eastkingdom.org
Maunche Herald (Regalia and Display Deputy) - Baroness Lisl Luder, maunche@eastkingdom.org
Mural Herald (Notification Deputy) - Mari Clock van Hoorne, mural@eastkingdom.org
Pallet Herald (Heraldic Art Deputy) - Master Lyle fitzWilliam, pallet@eastkingdom.org
Standard Herald (Website Deputy) - Lord Lorenz Greylever, standard@eastkingdom.org
Troubadour Herald (Tourney Deputy) - Baron Rowen Cloteworthy, troubadour@eastkingdom.org
Vox Regis Herald (Royal Court Deputy) - Don Malcolm Bowman, court@eastkingdom.org

Earl Marshal - Sir Osgkar, earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org

Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Syr Yesungge Altan, earl-marshal@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Syr Marcus Blackaert, earl-marshal.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Master Feral von Halstern, earl-marshal.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Sir Albrecht Von Halstern, earl-marshal.south@eastkingdom.org
Deputy Marshal of Fence - Don Nathaniel Wyatt, deputy@rapier.eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Lord Tiberius Tarius Britannicus and Lord Guthfrith Yrlingson, rapier@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Captain Jean du Montagne, deputy-north@rapier.eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Don Donovan Shinnock, deputy-central@rapier.eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Don Griffith Davion of the Argent Tyger, deputy-south@rapier.eastkingdom.org
Youth Rapier Marshal - Don Alfonso Pontelli, youth-marshal@rapier.eastkingdom.org
Webminister Deputy - Lady Isabel Chamberlaine, webminister@rapier.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Captain-General of the Archers - Mistress Jehannine de Flandres, archer.deputy@eastkingdom.org
Scorekeeper - Mistress Ygraine of Kellswood, scorekeeper@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Archery Commander East - Lady Eadwynn aet Hraefneshyrste, archery.east@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Archery Commander - Lady Adrienne d'Evreaux, archer.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Archery Commander - Mistress Tamsin Whitlocke, archer.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Archery Commander - Lord Aaron the Arrowsmith, archer.south@eastkingdom.org

Tir Mara Crown Principality Archery Commander West - Lord Gnaeus Aurelius Andronicus, archery.west@tirmara.eastkingdom.org@eastkingdom.org

Tir Mara Crown Principality Lieutenant - Lord Aethelwulf Stealcere, combat-archery@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Lieutenant - SP deBump "Speedbump", combat-archery.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Lieutenant - Lady Taoisech Holt Kincaid, combat-archery.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Lieutenant - al-Sayyid Jibril ibn Ammar al-Fayyad, combat-archery.south@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Lord Ludwig von Eisburg, thrownweapons@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Regional Deputy - Nevell Sudlow, thrownweapons.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Regional Deputy - Lord Fergus Redmead , thrownweapons.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy- NJ, NY - Lord John the Bear, thrownweapons.south@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy-DE, PA - Dominic Seamor, thrownweapons.south2@eastkingdom.org
Scorekeeper - Cristoff Gockerhan von Loch, thrownweapons_scorekeeper@eastkingdom.org
Siege Marshal - Lord Richard le Hauke, siege@eastkingdom.org
Deputy Siege Marshal - Hrelgar Igelkottson, deputy-siege@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Lord Guthfrith Yrlingson, siege@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - *vacant*
Central Region Deputy - Lord Harald Orn, siege.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Baroness Drueta de la Rosa, siege.south@eastkingdom.org
Mistress of Hounds - Vacant, hounds@eastkingdom.org
Deputy Youth Fighter Program - Mistress Dziuginte Litkova, deputy-youthcombat@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Syr Yesungge Altan, youthcombat@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Lord Quentus Quinctilius Mortis, youthcombat.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Lord Eloi Abelard, youthcombat.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Vacant, youthcombat.south@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - *vacant*
Northern Region Deputy - Mistress Ellen du Grandchamp, equestrian.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Duchess Katherine Stanhope, equestrian.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Baroness Doucette de Verdun, equestrian.south@eastkingdom.org

Chancellor of the Exchequer - Maestra Ignatia la Ciega, exchequer@eastkingdom.org

Emergency Deputy - Master Michel Wolffauer, deputy-emergency@eastkingdom.org
Kingdom Deputy Chancellor of the Exchequer - Vacant, deputy-exchequer@eastkingdom.org
Chancellor of the Exchequer for Non-Member Surcharge - Baron Alexander Macgregor, exchequer.nms@eastkingdom.org
Pennsic Steward - Baron Ernst Nuss von Kitzingen, pennsic-steward@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Lady Sophie-Catherine de Montnoir, exchequer@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Vacant, exchequer.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Vacant, exchequer.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy- NJ, NY - Dagrún Stjörnufróða, exchequer.south@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy-DE, PA - Vacant, exchequer.west@eastkingdom.org

Chronicler - Mistress A'isha bint Jamil, chronicler@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Chronicler - Mistress Anna Dimitriova Belokon, deputy-chronicler@eastkingdom.org
Deputy Chronicler - Mistress Constance de Saint Dennis, deputy-chronicler2@eastkingdom.org
Pikestaff Editor - Countess Alethea Eastriding, editor@eastkingdom.org
A&S Newsletter Editor - Mistress Annetje Van Woerden, editor_AS@eastkingdom.org
Historian - Lady Naomi bat Avraham, historian@eastkingdom.org

Minister of Arts and Science - Lady Gabriella de Bas Serra, moas@eastkingdom.org

Deputy MOAS - Lady Rosette de Rhiems, moas.deputy@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Lady Matilda Fossoway, moas@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Regional Deputy - Baroness Mylisant Grey, moas.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Regional Deputy - Lady Bronwen Rose of Greyling, moas.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Regional Deputy - Lady Creatura Christi of Oaks, moas.south@eastkingdom.org
Novice and Youth Regional Deputy - Baroness Rainillt de Bello Marisco, moas.youth@eastkingdom.org
Deputy of Martial Studies - Master Galleron de Cressy, moas.martial@eastkingdom.org
Webminister - Vacant, web_moas@eastkingdom.org
Chancellor of the East Kingdom University - THLady Isabelle de Montreuil sur Mer, eku@eastkingdom.org

Chirurgeon - Magister Galefridus Peregrinus, chirurgeon@eastkingdom.org

Emergency Deputy - Lady Thalia of Malagentia, deputy-chirurgeon@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Vacant
Northern Region Deputy - Lord Roland de la Mar, chirurgeon.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Lady Cordelia MacDougall, chirurgeon.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Lord Bryan Mac Dhunighiall an Boghadair, chirurgeon.south@eastkingdom.org

Minister of the lists - Lady Sabina Luttrell, mol@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Minister of the Lists - Lady Heather von Halstern, deputy-mol@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Lady Matilda Fossoway (Heather Irving), mol@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Mistress Mylisant Grey, mol.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Pomestnik (Lord) Andreiko Eferiev, mol.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Baroness Ellesbeth Donofrey, mol.south@eastkingdom.org
Youth Combat Deputy - Lady Aldis Thorbjarnardottir, mol.youth@eastkingdom.org

Tyger Clerk of the Signet - Mistress Kayleigh McWhyte, signet@eastkingdom.org

Emergency Deputy - Nest verch Tangwistel, signet_emergency@eastkingdom.org
Western Crown Principality of Tir Mara Deputy-Clerk - Baroness Shadiyah al-Zahra, scribe.tirmara@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy-Clerk - Lady Ro Honig von Sommerfeldt, scribe.north@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy-Clerk - Mistress Safia al-Khansaa', scribe.south@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy-Clerk - Lady Heather Rose de Gordoun, scribe.central@eastkingdom.org
Backlogs Deputy - Hugh Tauerner, backlog@eastkingdom.org
New Scribes Deputy - Mistress Eleanor Catlyng, newscribes@eastkingdom.org
Schola and Special Projects Deputy - Lady Lada Monguligin, scribe.schola@eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine - Mistress Vienna de la Mer, chatelaine@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Chatelaine - Hlaford Orm the Scop, deputy-chatelaine@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Natali'a Petrova, chatelaine@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Baroness Astridr Sigrun Ulfkelsdottir, chatelaine.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Lady Katerina de la Bere, chatelaine.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Lord Erhart Von Stuttgart, chatelaine.south@eastkingdom.org

Chancellor Minor - Baroness Leonete D'Angely, chancellor-minor@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Chancellor Minor - Lady Wentlyanna Bengrek, deputychancellorminor@eastkingdom.org
Emergency Deputy - Mistress Scheherazade al-Zahira, chancellor-minorem@eastkingdom.org
Deputy for Children with Special Needs - Mistress Kis Maria, chancellor-minor.special@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Vacant, chancellor-minor@tirmara.eastkingdom.org
Northern Region Deputy - Corwin Blackthorn, chancellor-minor.north@eastkingdom.org
Central Region Deputy - Lady Toi Poisson de Mortagne, chancellor-minor.central@eastkingdom.org
Southern Region Deputy - Mistress Scheherazada al-Zahira, chancellor-minor.south@eastkingdom.org
Youth Clerk - Lord AEthelstan St. Maur, youthclerk@eastkingdom.org

East Kingdom Webminister - Lord Lorenz Greylever, webmaster@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Webminister - Vacant, deputy-webmaster@eastkingdom.org
System Administrator - Baron Mael Eoin mac Echuid, serveradmin@eastkingdom.org
Deputy System Administrator - Lord Declan Gobha, web_deputysysadmin@eastkingdom.org
Online Polling Administrator - THL Raffaella Mascolo, web_pollingadmin@eastkingdom.org
UI Auditor - Baroness Ysmay de Lynn, web_uiauditor@eastkingdom.org
Social Media Administrator - Lady Isabel Chamberlaine, web_socialmedia@eastkingdom.org
Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Dominus Gnaeus Aurelius Andronicus, webminister@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

WAL Administrator - Lord Lorenz Greylever, WALadmin@eastkingdom.org

GINGER Administrator - Vacant, GINGERadmin@eastkingdom.org

Warlord - Duke Edward Grey, warlord@eastkingdom.org

Strategos of the War College - Master Feral von Halstern, strategos@eastkingdom.org

right border
© 2010-2013 East Kingdom | SCA Inc. | Disclaimer
Tyger of the East